News & Events

05/10/2019

Area Festival 2019,

View event

18/10/2019

Come and sing Compline by candlelight,

View event

Past Newsletters

Spring 2019

Spring 2018

Autumn 2017

Spring 2017

Contact Us

Area Chairman - James Davy chairman@rscm-eel.org.uk
Secretary and Treasurer - Antony Timmins secretary@rscm-eel.org.uk
Events Coordinator - Shirley Timmins events@rscm-eel.org.uk
Education and Training Officer – Vacant training@rscm-eel.org.uk
Administration - Ann Jolly admin@rscm-eel.org.uk
EEL Membership Officer and contacts – Ann Jolly contacts@rscm-eel.org.uk
Organ and Instrumental Training – John Rippin instrumental@rscm-eel.org.uk
Barking District Representative – Duncan Paterson barking@rscm-eel.org.uk
Colchester District Representative - Graham Wadley colchester@rscm-eel.org.uk
Bradwell District Representative – Lionel Woods bradwell@rscm-eel.org.uk
Bishops' Chorister Awards - Bill Brooks bishopsaward@rscm-eel.org.uk
Deans' Chorister Awards - Antony Timmins secretary@rscm-eel.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer - Duncan Paterson safeguarding@rscm-eel.org.uk
Master of Music Brentwood Cathedral - Andrew Wright brentwoodmusic@rscm-eel.org.uk

Keep in Touch

If you would like to keep up to date with the latest activities, please sign up to our e-newsletter here

If you would like to send us an email, please fill our our online contact form here