News & Events

18/06/2018

Open forum for organists and would-be organists, Holy Trinity Church

View event

01/07/2018

Come and sing Evensong, St. Andrew's

View event

29/09/2018

Area Choral Festival 2018,

View event

Contact Us

Area Chairman - James Davy chairman@rscm-eel.org.uk
Secretary and Treasurer - Antony Timmins secretary@rscm-eel.org.uk
Events Coordinator - Shirley Timmins events@rscm-eel.org.uk
Education and Training Officer – Emmelia van- der Walt training@rscm-eel.org.uk
Administration - Ann Jolly admin@rscm-eel.org.uk
EEL Membership Officer and contacts – Ann Jolly contacts@rscm-eel.org.uk
Organ and Instrumental Training – John Rippin instrumental@rscm-eel.org.uk
Barking District Representative – Duncan Paterson barking@rscm-eel.org.uk
Colchester District Representative - Graham Wadley colchester@rscm-eel.org.uk
Bradwell District Representative – Lionel Woods bradwell@rscm-eel.org.uk
Bishops' Chorister Awards - Bill Brooks bishopsaward@rscm-eel.org.uk
Deans' Chorister Awards - John Cox deansaward@rscm-eel.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer - Duncan Paterson safeguarding@rscm-eel.org.uk
Master of Music Brentwood Cathedral - Andrew Wright brentwoodmusic@rscm-eel.org.uk

Area Roundup

Organ Scholarship at St Mary’s Church, Saffron Walden

View details

West Gallery Workshop and Evening Service

View details

Concerts at St Nicolas Church, Witham

View details

Newsletters

Download our Spring Newsletter here

Keep in Touch

If you would like to keep up to date with the latest activities, please sign up to our e-newsletter here

If you would like to send us an email, please fill our our online contact form here