News & Events

30/09/2017

Alan Bullard showcases the Oxford Book of Easy Flexible Anthems, St Barnabas

View event

07/10/2017

Composers event, Chelmsford Cathedral Learning Centre

View event

07/10/2017

Developing Aural & Sight-reading Skills, St Nicholas Church

View event

21/10/2017

RSCM Brentwood Choral Festival, Brentwood Cathedral

View event

04/11/2017

Organ Workshop with Richard Brasier, St Mary's Church

View event

10/12/2017

West Gallery Workshop and Georgian Evensong, St Mary's Church

View event

Contact Us

Area Chairman - James Davy chairman@rscm-eel.org.uk
Secretary and Treasurer - Antony Timmins secretary@rscm-eel.org.uk
Events Coordinator - Shirley Timmins events@rscm-eel.org.uk
Education and Training Officer – Emmelia van- der Walt training@rscm-eel.org.uk
Liturgical Representative – Revd Canon Simon Pothen liturgy@rscm-eel.org.uk
Administration - Ann Jolly admin@rscm-eel.org.uk
EEL Membership Officer and contacts – Ann Jolly contacts@rscm-eel.org.uk
Organ and Instrumental Training – John Rippin instrumental@rscm-eel.org.uk
Barking District Representative – Duncan Paterson barking@rscm-eel.org.uk
Colchester District Representative - Graham Wadley colchester@rscm-eel.org.uk
Bradwell District Representative – Lionel Woods bradwell@rscm-eel.org.uk
Bishops' Chorister Awards - Bill Brooks bishopsaward@rscm-eel.org.uk
Deans' Chorister Awards - John Cox deansaward@rscm-eel.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer - Duncan Paterson safeguarding@rscm-eel.org.uk
Master of Music Brentwood Cathedral - Andrew Wright brentwoodmusic@rscm-eel.org.uk

Area Roundup

Brentwood Cathedral Music Department, Diocesan Centenary Concert

View details

SSG Composers' Group

View details

Recent Events

Evensong at Hornchurch

Read more

Newsletters

Download our Spring Newsletter here

Keep in Touch

If you would like to keep up to date with the latest activities, please sign up to our e-newsletter here

If you would like to send us an email, please fill our our online contact form here